EALABA Patron - Andy Thomson MBE

Established  2007

Once again EALABA bowlers dominate another National Indoor Championship.  Ten of our bowlers took part in this Open Knockout Championship and whilst Gary Swift and Mac Otton went out in the first round they went on to win the Plate Competition.


Dave Fisher and Jonathan Stokes contested the final against Barry Jones and Chris Gray and ran out winners by 18 shots to 9.


DBE National Indoor Open Pairs Champions 2018 - Dave Fisher & Jonathan Stokes.


For full report:  DBE National Pairs