Archive 2019

National Indoor Singles Championship

archive 2019 - Dylan Morton EALABA Singles Champion 2019
Champion – Dylan Morton.
archive 2019 - Gary Swift singles runner up 2019
Runner up – Gary Swift

National Drawn Pairs Championship

archive 2019 - Harry Atkin & Steve Ireland EALABA Pairs Champions 2019
Champions – Harry Atkin & Steve Ireland
archive 2019 - Bob Love & Ray Smith EALABA Pairs R U 2019
Runners Up – Bob Love & Ray Smith

Outdoor Singles Championship

Dylan Morton
Champion – Dylan Morton
Atherton Trophy Winner Khalila Hussian
Atherton Trophy Winner – Khalila Hussian. Trophy presented by Gary Swift
EALABA outdoor Champions squad with President Andy Thomson
Outdoor Champions squad with Patron Andy Thomson

EALABA vs Tamworth IBC

EALABA vs Tamworth A

EALABA victorious 148 – 61

EALABA vs Tamworth B

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *