Comprising five management committee members communicating on a regular basis, together with two general members. We hold an annual general meeting during an Event day. For the purposes of the AGM this is held during an event day when all EALABA members are present. First we discuss the Association its performance and future, secondly election of the committee for the next 12 months. The AGM is normally held at Tamworth Indoor Bowls Club.

committee - chairman Gary SwiftGary SwiftChairman of
Committee - treasurer Bob Love EALABA committeeBob LoveTreasurer,
Ros OttonRos OttonSecretary,
Mac Otton, EALABA committee member & membership secretaryMac OttonMembership Secretary,
Steve IrelandCompetition Secretary, Management
Diane Rogers EALABA committee memberDiane RogersGeneral
committee - John Rogers web admin & cachJohn Rogers
General, Website Admin & Coach
Neil Smith - CoachNeil SmithCoach
Committee – September 2021/22